December 2020

The last month of the year.

Never would I expect that I have been Mrs Tan for almost 2 years. OMG.

Just want to documentary the month of Dec with my dear.

During the 12.12 sales, we bought a switch which allow us to switch on /off of light and fan with wifi, so that we dont need to walk to turn it off. haha.

Then we went for Christmas walk around in Shopping mall. Had steamboat hotpot in Fei Fan Hot Pot One Utama.

Lao gong, I hope that next year 2021 , we can travel to Europe countries or New York for Christmas celebration. I have been working so hard. Christmas is among a few of the holidays that I have. I wish to travel to New York for about 10 days?

Because our honey moon trip , which suppose to take place in April 2020 had been called off due to covid-19 Pandemic. The pandemic awakes the sense of priority in me, time is sacred. I do love travelling to Japan, but I wish to explore Western Culture more than Japanese Culture.

Since our time is sacred, we should go to the country that which we are so eager to explore. I dont mind have less local travel in order to make the Western-bound vacation happen. I mean it.

After dinner, we went for window shopping. Trying shoes because it is on sales. Ended up , I didn’t buy anything, LOL

Same same but different : Which of these sandals fit my style the post ?

Again, Merry CHristmas and looking forward to every Christmas in the future with you! ❤

and thank you for gifting me a smartphone. I appreciate it a lot!

Oh yea, and since he is going to go back to his hometown during the Christmas week, he also make some tang yuan for me , so that we can celebrate Winter SOlstice together! Love you, Lao gong!

Leave a comment