Things that I wanted to do be getting Married

  1. A casual photoshoot that look awesome and aesthetic!!

 

Just like the album below!

 

Thank the couple from Australia who trust in my service : > เมื่อความรัก ไม่จำกัดส่วนสูง อาจารย์หนุ่มมาดเข้มจาก…

Posted by Sanit.portfo

 

Also, I like this type of warm colour candid photoshoot. But I dont like the background. I want something between 2 of us. Like beach, something between WS and Maple

 

2. Not my arm makeup challenge with my boyfriend. I find this is quite interesting. Because it manage to test the level of his tolerance. I mean he quite sayang me at the time when I am down. But this video is fun, and wish to do it!

 

3. Prewedding photoshoot behind the scene video.

 

4. Invitation video

The URL link for the invitation video will be digitalise on our invitation card. It is only once in alife time , and a must to document them!

 

Leave a Reply

